ABRSM JAZZ 07011395

Item# JENS046
SCORE/PARTS: $ 45.00
Playjazz   866 528 9224

  • Exciting new jazz repertoire for classrooms and concerts at three progressive levels - Initial, Intermediate and Advanced - one Score Edition Pack for each level and one Teacher's Book & CD for each level
  • Eight original pieces at each level in a challenging range of styles by leading jazz composers
  • Score and parts for C, B flat, E flat and bass-clef instruments, plus parts for a rhythm section of piano, bass, guitar and drums
  • A teacher's book & CD teacher?s book & CD for level 1 is available separately and contains complete performances of all pieces

  • Stan Sulzmann A Warm Rocky Place
  • Julian Arg´┐Żelles Blues for Dudu
  • Jeremy Price Delectus, Octet version
  • Jeremy Price Delectus, Sextet Version
  • Pete Churchill Looking Up
  • Nikki Iles Noodlin?
  • Eddie Harvey Shuffling Time
  • Stephen Duro Strutting Not Just Sitting
  • Mark Nightingale Wide Cider