Hark, The Herald Angels Swing!

Arranged for solo Jazz Guitar

Back to...Guitar
Item# JGU171
Book: $ 9.95
Playjazz   866 528 9224

A wonderfully complete collection of 16 traditional Christmas carols arranged for solo jazz guitar, including:

Table of contents

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Deck The Hall
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?