Notes and Tab

Back to...Guitar
Item# JGU254
Book: $ 14.95
Playjazz   866 528 9224

Author: Jeff Arnold
Composer: Various Composers

27 chord melody arrangements in standard notation and tablature, including: Bewitched • Come Fly with Me • A Fine Romance • Georgia on My Mind • How High the Moon • I've Got You Under My Skin • It's De-Lovely • It's Only a Paper Moon • My Romance • Satin Doll • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top • Yesterdays • and more. “The best solo jazz guitar books ever produced! Well-crafted arrangements that sound great and are still accessible to most players.” – Guitar Edge magazine on the Jazz Guitar Chord Melody series

A Fine Romance
All Of Me
All The Things You Are
Come Fly With Me
Come Rain Or Come Shine
Georgia On My Mind
Have You Met Miss Jones?
How High The Moon
I Hear Music
I'll Never Smile Again
I've Got You Under My Skin
In A Mellow Tone
It's De-Lovely
It's Only A Paper Moon
Love Letters
My Romance
Nature Boy
One Morning In May
Satin Doll
Small Fry
Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
There Is No Greater Love
You Are Too Beautiful
You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me