Jazz Play-Along Series Volume 17

Item# Jjapa018
Book & CD Package: $ 16.95
Playjazz   866 528 9224
  • High Quality playalong tracks. The Cd has two full versions of each of the ten songs.

  • The first version is a split track with melody.
  • The bass on one side and piano on the other.
  • Drums are on both sides so you can create your own playalong along mix.

  • The second track is a full stereo mix of the song without the melody

  • The book has the charts for all the songs in C, Bb, Eb and Bass Clef.

  • Many open choruses for Soloing on both track versions
  • Songs

  • All Of Me
  • April In Paris
  • Blues In Frankie's Flat
  • Cute
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • Li'l Darlin'
  • Moten Swing
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Shiny Stockings
  • Until I Met You